

Lassen County

Legislation Details

File #: ID# 502-17 Version: 1 Name:

Type:RecognitionStatus:Time Certain ItemFile created:9/11/2017In control:Board of Supervisors

On agenda: 9/19/2017 Final action:

Title: 10:00 a.m. RECOGNITION COMMITTEE PRESENTATION

SUBJECT: 10 year awards: Kevin Fournier (Road Department), Dustin Russell (Sheriff's Department)

and David Evans (District Attorney's Office).

15 year award: Tracy Kindle (Sheriff's Department). 25 year award: Cheryl Douglas (Personnel). 30

year award: Bob McGarva (Road Department).

FISCAL IMPACT: None.

ACTION REQUESTED: Present awards.

Sponsors:

Indexes:

Code sections:

Attachments:

Date Ver. Action By Action Result