

Lassen County

Legislation Details (With Text)

File #: ID# 478-22 Version: 1 Name:

Type: Recognition Status: Time Certain Item

File created: 8/8/2022 In control: Board of Supervisors

On agenda: 8/16/2022 Final action:

Title: RECOGNITION COMMITTEE PRESENTATION

SUBJECT: 10 Year Award: Sarah Parker (Sheriff's Department); 15 Year Award: Amy Foster (Sheriff's

Department), and Dustin Russell (Sheriff's Department).

FISCAL IMPACT: None. ACTION: Present awards.

Sponsors:

Indexes:

Code sections:

Attachments:

Date Ver. Action By Action Result

RECOGNITION COMMITTEE PRESENTATION

SUBJECT: 10 Year Award: Sarah Parker (Sheriff's Department); 15 Year Award: Amy Foster (Sheriff's

Department), and Dustin Russell (Sheriff's Department).

FISCAL IMPACT: None. ACTION: Present awards.