

Lassen County

Legislation Text

File #: ID# 417-15, Version: 1

RECOGNITION COMMITTEE PRESENTATION

SUBJECT: 10 Year Awards: Chief Probation Officer Jennifer Branning; Jessica Valdovinos

(Probation); Diana Soohodolsky (Probation); Latoya Salas (District Attorney's office)

15 Year Awards: Nathan Spalding (Sheriff); Lori Garrigan (Sheriff)

20 Year Award: Judith Davis (Auditor's office).

ACTION REQUESTED: Present awards.