

Lassen County

Legislation Text

File #: ID# 194-17, Version: 1

RECOGNITION COMMITTEE PRESENTATION

SUBJECT: 10 Year Awards: Jennifer Mohr (Sheriff's Department). 15 Year Awards: Devin Morrow (Health and Social Services). RETIREMENT: Susan Osgood (Clerk-Recorder's Office).

FISCAL IMPACT: None. ACTION: Present awards.