

## **Lassen County**

## Legislation Text

File #: ID# 464-17, Version: 1

10:05 a.m.: RECOGNITION COMMITTEE PRESENTATION

SUBJECT: 10 Year Awards: 1) Dustin Russell (Sheriff's Department); 2) Mary Jo Streible (Child and

Family Services); and 3) David Evans (District Attorney).

FISCAL IMPACT: None. ACTION: Present awards.