

Legislation Text

File #: ID# 502-17, Version: 1

## 10:00 a.m. RECOGNITION COMMITTEE PRESENTATION

SUBJECT: 10 year awards: Kevin Fournier (Road Department), Dustin Russell (Sheriff's Department) and David Evans (District Attorney's Office).

15 year award: Tracy Kindle (Sheriff's Department). 25 year award: Cheryl Douglas (Personnel). 30 year award: Bob McGarva (Road Department).

FISCAL IMPACT: None.

ACTION REQUESTED: Present awards.