



Legislation Text

File #: ID# 552-17, Version: 1

RECOGNITION COMMITTEE PRESENTATION

SUBJECT: 10 year awards: Regina Richardson (Child Support), Janice Foster (Children & Family Services) and Laura Johnson (Sheriff's Office). 15 year award: Tracy Kindle (Sheriff's Office). 20 year award: Peter Holman (Sheriff's Office). FISCAL IMPACT: None.

ACTION: Present awards.