

Lassen County

Legislation Text

File #: ID# 611-17, Version: 1

RECOGNITION COMMITTEE PRESENTATION

SUBJECT: 10 Year Awards: Mary Ann Gollnick (Cooperative Extension). 15 Year Awards: Laura Dennis (Treasurer/Tax Collector) and Sean Baldwin (IT). 20 Year Awards: Jason Langslet (Sheriff's Office).

FISCAL IMPACT: None. ACTION: Present awards.