

## **Lassen County**

## Legislation Text

File #: ID# 478-22, Version: 1

## RECOGNITION COMMITTEE PRESENTATION

SUBJECT: 10 Year Award: Sarah Parker (Sheriff's Department); 15 Year Award: Amy Foster (Sheriff's

Department), and Dustin Russell (Sheriff's Department).

FISCAL IMPACT: None. ACTION: Present awards.